IncludeComponent( "bitrix:menu.sections", "", Array( "IBLOCK_TYPE" => "golicyn", "IBLOCK_ID" => "1", "SECTION_URL" => "/restaurant/#ID#/", "CACHE_TIME" => "3600" ) ); $aMenuLinks = array_merge($aMenuLinks, $aMenuLinksExt);






Active rest

Swimming pool, gym, equestrian complex and tennis are health, sports and entertainment!

We invite our guests not only to relax and relax, but to spend time with the benefit. For this purpose, there are several sports fields on the territory of the complex where you can play football, volleyball, and also tennis court.

We invite fans to swim to visit our swimming pool, it has a safe depth, so you can safely come with the children. To support your body in tone, we invite you to visit our gym.

And for fans of something new, we suggest taking a couple of riding lessons on the horses of the most noble breeds. "Golitsyn Club" - we are for active rest! Active rest in the country complex "Golitsyn Club"

IncludeComponent( "bitrix:menu.sections", "", Array( "IBLOCK_TYPE" => "golicyn", "IBLOCK_ID" => "1", "SECTION_URL" => "/restaurant/#ID#/", "CACHE_TIME" => "3600" ) ); $aMenuLinks = array_merge($aMenuLinks, $aMenuLinksExt);






Активный отдых

Бассейн, спортзал, конный комплекс и теннис - это здоровье, спорт и развлечение!

Приглашаем своих гостей не просто отдохнуть и расслабиться, но и провести время с пользой. Для этого на территории комплекса оборудовано несколько спортивных площадок, на которых вы cможете поиграть в футбол, волейбол, а также корт для игры в теннис.

Любителей поплавать мы приглашаем посетить наш бассейн, он имеет безопасную глубину, поэтому вы можете смело приходить с детьми. Чтобы поддерживать свое тело в тонусе приглашаем вас посетить наш тренажерный зал.

А для любителей чего-то новенького предлагаем взять пару уроков верховой езды на лошадях самых благородных пород. "Голицын Клуб" - мы за активный отдых! Активный отдых в загородном комплексе "Голицын Клуб"